🔑 Account
Email —
Customer ID —
Status —
Plan —
Member Since —
✏️ Profile Details

Your primary social media handle

Helps AI optimize your content

🗑️ Media Cleanup

Vela automatically deletes your media files after a post has been successfully published. Set how many days to wait before deletion. Learn more →

Files are deleted this many days after posting. Default is 7.

⚠️ Danger Zone

Permanently delete your account and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.

powered by rensho.ai